• info@rjsimrf.com

Research Promotion Committee (RPC)

In order to develop a strong research culture, RJSIMRF has constituted the RPC, a Research-driven committee. The mandate of RPC is to promote academic and industrial research and research related activities, and build a strong culture of research at RJSIMRF, comparable to that of best research institute of the world.

Members of the Research Promotion Committee:

1.Dr.Prasanth MohapatraPenn State University,USAWireless networks,cyber security RPC Chairman
2.Dr.N.Rajasekhar ReddyRayalaseema UniversitySoftware Systems RPC Director
3.Dr.A.R.ReddyIIT,KaragpurComputer Networks Member
4.Dr.M.M.NaiduIIT,KaragpurSoftware Engineering Member
5.Dr.G. Soundra PandianIIT,DelhiBio-Mechanics Member
6.Dr.S.V.GumastAmravati UniversityComputer Networks Member
7.Dr.S.WankadeMumbai UniversityAI and Soft Computing Member
8.Dr.RaghavanIIT,ChennaiSoftware Engineering Member
9.Dr.Ramesh Kagalkar VTU,BelagaviIOT,Image Processing Member
10.Dr.G.U.KaratPune UniversityAI and Mechine Learning Member